skip navigation

Hall of Fame

Ardsley High School Sports Hall of Fame

Alumnus 1

The Ardsley High School Sports Hall of Fame has been established to recognize outstanding alumni, staff and special contributors who have excelled in one or more high school athletic programs and have raised the level of awareness in high school athletics through their distinguished achievement.  The purpose is to exhibit the athletic accomplishments of people who have been instrumental in creating an excellent athletic tradition at Ardsley High School.

Due to the uncertain nature of the Coronavirus and what it will mean for large gatherings this fall, it has been determined that we will not be inducting the 2nd Ardsley Sports Hall of Fame class this year.  Any nomination forms submitted to date, will be considered for induction in 2021.  Please check back in late 2020 for  more information.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact, Joanna Nudelman,  We hope that everyone stays safe and healthy at this time.

Joanna Nudelman

Alumni Chair

Coach Janet Alfieri

Thomas Caldara ’90

Coach Neil Fitzpatrick

Patricia Phillips Lacy ’88

Kenneth McComb, Sr. ’58

Paul Murphy ’83

Jon Tracosas ’70

Suzanne Smith ’76